2011 AANS Annual Report - page 19

*Denotes NREF Cushing Circle of Giving Member
Summa Cum Laude - $5,000 and above
Hans C. Coester, MD, FAANS, FACS*
Michael W. Groff, MD, FAANS*
Griffith R. Harsh IV, MD, FAANS*
Paul C. McCormick, MD, MPH, FAANS, FACS*
James T. Rutka, MD, PhD, FAANS, FACS*
Christopher I. Shaffrey, MD, FAANS*
Magna Cum Laude - $2,500 to $4,999
Charles L. Branch, Jr., MD, FAANS*
Robert L. Martuza, MD, FAANS
Praveen V. Mummaneni, MD, FAANS*
Bruce E. Pollock, MD, FAANS*
Troy M. Tippett, MD, FAANS
Joseph C. Watson, MD, FAANS
Cum Laude - $1,000 to $2,499
Christopher J. Abood, MD, FAANS
Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD, FAANS
Ronald I. Apfelbaum, MD, FAANS
Nicholas M. Barbaro, MD, FAANS
James R. Bean, MD, FAANS
Mitchell S. Berger, MD, FAANS, FACS
Charles H. Bill II, MD, PhD, FAANS
Gary M. Bloomgarden, MD, FAANS, FACS
Alan S. Boulos, MD, FAANS
Henry Brem, MD, FAANS, FACS
Jeffrey N. Bruce, MD, FAANS, FACS
Kim J. Burchiel, MD, FAANS, FACS
Albert J. Camma, MD, FAANS, FACS
Lawrence S. Chin, MD, FAANS, FACS
E. Sander Connolly Jr., MD, FAANS
William T. Couldwell, MD, PhD, FAANS
Ralph G. Dacey Jr., MD, FAANS
Robert J. Dempsey, MD, FAANS
Fernando G. Diaz, MD, PhD, FAANS
Willard Emch, MD, FAANS
Allan H. Friedman, MD, FAANS, FACS
Allan L. Gardner, MD, FAANS
Hugh J. L. Garton, MD, MHSc, FAANS
John G. Golfinos, MD, FAANS*
Hamilton C. Goulard, MD, FAANS
Jordan C. Grabel, MD, FAANS
M. Sean Grady, MD, FAANS
Robert E. Gross, MD, PhD, FAANS
Robert G. Grossman, MD, FAANS*
Robert L. Grubb Jr., MD, FAANS*
Regis W. Haid Jr., MD, FAANS*
Robert E. Harbaugh, MD, FAANS, FACS*
L. Nelson Hopkins III, MD, FAANS
Theodore R. Jacobs, MD, FAANS
Molly King
John Joseph Knightly, MD, FAANS
Ezriel Edward Kornel, MD, FAANS
Myron B. Kratzer
Michael H. Lavyne, MD, FAANS
Benjamin B. LeCompte III, MD, FAANS
Bruce E. Mathern, MD, FAANS
Catherine Anne Mazzola, MD, FAANS
Raj Murali, MD, FAANS
Karin M. Muraszko, MD, FAANS
Hiroshi Nakagawa, MD
Herbert M. Oestreich, MD, FAANS*
Jeffrey G. Ojemann, MD, FAANS
George A. Ojemann, MD, FAANS
Russel H. Patterson Jr., MD, FAANS*
Kalmon D. Post, MD, FAANS
Stephen K. Powers, MD, FAANS, FACS
Robert A. Ratcheson, MD, FAANS*
Stuart Glen Rice, MD, FAANS, FACS
David W. Roberts, MD, FAANS
Jon H. Robertson, MD, FAANS
Gail L. Rosseau, MD, FAANS*
Richard L. Rovit, MD, FAANS*
Raymond Sawaya, MD, FAANS
John F. Schuhmacher, MD, FAANS, FACS*
Dr. & Mrs. Warren Selman
Michael B. Shannon, MD, FAANS
Lawrence M. Shuer, MD, FAANS
Thomas N. Spagnolia, MD, PhD, FAANS
Gary K. Steinberg, MD, PhD, FAANS
Alex B. Valadka, MD, FAANS, FACS
G. Edward Vates, MD, PhD, FAANS, FACS
Clarence B. Watridge, MD, FAANS, FACS*
Martin H. Weiss, MD, FAANS, FACS
Philip A. Yazbak, MD, FAANS, FACS
Honor Roll - $500 to $999
John M. Abrahams, MD, FAANS,
William C. Broaddus, MD, PhD, FAANS
Lewis J. Brown, MD, FAANS
Michael A. Chabraja, Esq.
Gary Paul Colon, MD, FAANS
Stewart B. Dunsker, MD, FAANS
Michael M. Haglund, MD, PhD, FAANS
Judy Huang, MD, FAANS
Jason R. Hubbard, MD, FAANS
Hisham S. Majzoub, MD, FAANS
Timothy B. Mapstone, MD, FAANS
Ali H. Mesiwala, MD, FAANS
Paul B. Nelson, MD, FAANS
Chima Osiris Ohaegbulam, MD
Edward H. Oldfield, MD, FAANS
Stephen T. Onesti, MD, FAANS, FACS
Katie Orrico, JD
Kimberly Ann Paige, MD, FAANS
Donald O. Quest, MD, FAANS*
Joshua M. Rosenow, MD, FAANS
Chun-jen Shih, MD
Philip A. Starr, MD, PhD, FAANS
Peter P. Sun, MD, FAANS
Jim Tate
Shelley D. Timmons, MD, PhD, FAANS
Dennis A. Turner, MD, FAANS
M. Christopher Wallace, MD, FAANS
W. Lee Warren, MD, FAANS
G. Alexander West, MD, PhD, FAANS
H. Richard Winn, MD, FAANS
Fremont P. Wirth Jr., MD, FAANS
Wayne L. Wittenberg, MD, PhD, FAANS
Ahmet Yildizhan, MD
Peter K. Yoon, MD, FAANS
Donor Support 2010-2011
The Executive Council of the Neurosurgery Research and Education Foundation (NREF) gratefully
acknowledges the more than 630 individuals, groups, medical practices, corporations and
members who benevolently supported the NREF from July 1, 2010, through June 30, 2011.
1...,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18 20,21,22,23,24,25,26
Powered by FlippingBook