2014 AANS Annual Report - page 11

Neurosurgical Luminaries: 2014 Award Winners
Cushing Medalist —
Troy M. Tippett, MD, FAANS
Distinguished Service Award —
Sir Graham Teasdale, FRCP, FRCS
Humanitarian Award —
Anselmo Pineda, MD, FAANS(L)
AANS International Lifetime Recognition Award —
Nicolas de Tribolet, MD
Distinguished Lecturers
Cushing Orator —
Clayton Christensen
The Rhoton Family Lecturer —
Christopher I. Shaffrey, MD, FAANS
The Hunt-Wilson Lecturer —
Robert Gates
The Ronald L. Bittner Lecturer —
Frederick F. Lang Jr., MD, FAANS
The Richard C. Schneider Lecturer —
Kevin T. Foley, MD, FAANS
The Theodore Kurze Lecturer —
Vinko Dolenc, MD, PhD
The Louise Eisenhardt —
Anne Marie Slaughter, M.Phil, D.Phil, JD
The Van Wagenen Lecturer —
Ian F. Pollack, MD, FAANS
New! The Osler Lecturer —
Donald Quest, MD, FAANS(L)
2014 AANS Annual Scientific Meeting Commercial Supporters
Platinum Level Supporter
Silver Level Supporter
Arbor Pharmaceuticals LLC
Globus Medical
Bronze Level Supporter
Aurora Spine
Boston Scientific
Leica Microsystems
Paradigm Spine
Rosman Search, Inc.
Varian Medical Systems
1...,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10 12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,...48
Powered by FlippingBook