2014 AANS Annual Report - page 25

The Cushing Circle
We gratefully acknowledge our distinguished members of the Cushing Circle, a society for cumulative
(lifetime) giving of $25,000 or more. The Cushing Circle is comprised of philanthropists who are passionate
about helping patients through the specialty of neurosurgery by supporting neurosurgical research,
education and outcomes studies.
The NREF is grateful to the following generous individuals and groups who comprise the NREF
Cushing Circle:
H. Hunt Batjer, MD, FAANS
Merwyn Bagan, MD, MPH, FAANS;
and Mrs. Carol Bagan
Timir Banerjee, MD, FAANS
Nicholas M. Barbaro, MD, FAANS
Mitchel S. Berger, MD, FAANS
Frederick Boop, MD, FAANS
Charles Branch Jr., MD, FAANS
Mrs. E. Laurie Bittner
Jeffrey N. Bruce, MD, FAANS
Joseph C.T. Chen, MD, PhD, FAANS
Joseph S. Cheng, MD, MS, FAANS
Ennio Chiocca, MD, PhD, FAANS
Hans C. Coester, MD, FAANS
E. Sander Connolly Jr., MD, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. William T. Couldwell
John G. Golfinos, MD, FAANS
Michael Groff, MD, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. Robert G. Grossman
Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Grubb Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. John Guarnaschelli
Mary K. Gumerlock, MD, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. Regis W. Haid Jr.
Robert E. Harbaugh, MD, FAANS
Griffith R. Harsh IV, MD, FAANS;
and Ms. Margaret C. Whitman
Robert F. Heary, MD, FAANS
Carl B. Heilman, MD, FAANS
Ross Jenkins, MD, FAANS
Charles Kuntz, IV, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Levinthal
Michael J. Link, MD, FAANS
Mark E. Linskey, MD, FAANS
Paul C. McCormick, MD, MPH, FAANS
Fredric Meyer, MD, FAANS
L. Madison Michael, II, MD, FAANS
Praveen V. Mummaneni, MD, FAANS
Anil Nanda, MD, MPH, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. Herbert Oestreich
Dr. and Mrs. Russel H. Patterson Jr.
Joseph M. Piepmeier, MD, FAANS
Bruce E. Pollock, MD, FAANS
A. John Popp, MD, FAANS
Donald O. Quest, MD, FAANS(L)
Dr. and Mrs. Robert A. Ratcheson
Dr. and Mrs. Albert L. Rhoton Jr.
Jon H. Robertson, MD, FAANS
Gail L. Rosseau, MD, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. Richard L. Rovit
James T. Rutka, MD, PhD, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. John F. Schuhmacher
Edward L. Seljeskog, MD, PhD, FAANS
Dr. and Mrs. Warren R. Selman
Christopher I. Shaffrey, MD, FAANS
Justin S. Smith, MD, PhD, FAANS
Robert Solomon, MD, FAANS
Jeffrey M. Sorenson, MD, FAANS
Mark Spatola, MD, FAANS; and Miheala Ionescu
Philip Stieg, PhD, MD, FAANS
Shelly D. Timmons, MD, PhD, FAANS
Troy M. Tippett, MD, FAANS
Alex B. Valadka, MD, FAANS
Craig Van Der Veer, MD, FAANS
Ms. Virginia Van Sant Reeves
G. Edward Vates, MD, PhD, FAANS
Michael Y. Wang, MD, FAANS
Clarence B. Watridge, MD, FAANS
Seth Weingarten, MD, FAANS
Martin H. Weiss, MD, FAANS(L)
Gregory J. Zipfel, MD, FAANS
Columbia University Medical Center,
Department of Neurosurgery
Mayo Clinic Department of Neurologic Surgery
Penn State University Department of Neurosurgery
Semmes-Murphey Neurologic and Spine Institute
University of Tennessee
University of Utah Hospital Department of Neurosurgery
1...,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24 26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34,35,...48
Powered by FlippingBook