NeurosurgeryPAC Board of Directors

Name of Board MemberTitle
Stephen S. Scibelli, MDPast Chair
Aviva Abosch, MDExecutive Committee
Anthony L. Asher, MDExecutive Committee
E. Antonio Chiocca, MD, PhDExecutive Committee
E. Sander Connelly, MDExecutive Committee
Jacques J. Morcos, MDExecutive Committee
Adrienne MortimerStaff Liaison
Nitin Agarwal, MDMember-at-Large
Hooman Azmi-Ghadimi, MDMember-at-Large
Byron C. Branch, MDMember-at-Large
Anthony DiGiorgio, DO, MHAMember-at-Large
Kevin T. Foley, MDMember-at-Large
Brian R. Gantwerker, MDMember-at-Large
Mark R. Iantosca, MDMember-at-Large
Alexander A. Khalessi, MDMember-at-Large
Elad I. Levy, MDMember-at-Large
Mark E. Linskey, MDMember-at-Large
Ian E. McCutcheon, MDMember-at-Large
Laura S. McGuire, MDMember-at-Large
Jean-Pierre Mobasser, MDMember-at-Large
Praveen V. Mummaneni, MDMember-at-Large
Peter Nakaji, MDMember-at-Large
Stephen M. Pirris, MDMember-at-Large
Benjamin J. Remington, MDMember-at-Large
Mark E. Shaffrey, MDMember-at-Large
Jason D. Stacy, MDMember-at-Large
Frederick D. Todd II, MD, FAANSMember-at-Large
Anand Veeravagu, MDMember-at-Large
Meena Thatikunta Vessell, MDMember-at-Large
Andrew E. Wakefield, MDMember-at-Large
Henry H. Woo, MDMember-at-Large
George W. Koutsouras, DOResident/Fellow
Russell R. Lonser, MDEx-Officio
Katie Orrico, JDEx-Officio
John K. Ratliff, MDEx-Officio