Skip to Main Content

MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

Neurosurgical Representatives and Liaisons to Other Organizations

Residency Review Committee for Neurological Surgery

  • Robert E. Harbaugh, MD, FAANS

Board of Regents

  • Shelly D. Timmons, MD, FAANS

Advisory Council for Neurological Surgery

  • Kenneth A. Follett, MD, PhD, FAANS, Liaison
  • Guy M. McKhann II, MD, FAANS
  • Kenneth S. Blumenfeld, MD, FAANS, delegate
  • Krystal L. Tomei, MD, FAANS, alternate delegate
  • Laura Stone McGuire, MD, resident & fellow delegate

AMA Relative Value Update Committee

  • G. Edward Vates, MD, FAANS, AANS RUC Member
  • John K. Ratliff, MD, FAANS, AANS RUC Advisor
  • Henry H. Woo, MD, FAANS, AANS Alternate RUC Advisor

AMA CPT Editorial Panel

  • Joseph S. Cheng, MD, FAANS

AMA CPT Advisory Committee

  • Cheerag D. Upadhyaya, MD, AANS CPT Advisory
  • Joshua M. Rosenow, MD, AANS CPT Alternate Advisor
  • Scott Douglas Simon, MD, FAANS
  • Sameer A. Sheth, MD, PhD, FAANS
  • Karin R. Swartz, MD, FAANS