Skip to Main Content

MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

NeurosurgeryPAC Contributors

NeurosurgeryPAC is the political action committee of the AANS. NeurosurgeryPAC's mission is simple: support candidates for federal office who support neurosurgeons.

Only AANS members in the United States who pay dues or have voting privileges may contribute to NeurosurgeryPAC. Join these eligible donors and contribute below.

Capital Club - $5,000+ Donors

Kenneth Blumenfeld, MD

Catherine Mazzola MD, FAANS

Stephen S. Scibelli, MD

Ann R. Stroink, MD

Andrew Wakefield, MD

President's Circle - $2,500 to $4,999 Donors

Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD

E. Antonio Chiocca, MD

Christopher Cifarelli MD, PhD, MMM, FACS, FAANS

John D. Davis, MD

John Golfinos MD, FAANS

Regis Haid, MD

Mark Iantosca, MD

Ian McCutcheon, MD

Jean-Pierre Mobasser, MD

Praveen Mummaneni, MD

Clemens Schirmer MD, PhD, MBA, FAANS, FACS, FAHA

Jason Schwalb, MD

Alex Valadka MD, FAANS, FACS

Platinum Circle Club – $1,000 to $2,499

Anthony Asher, MD

Ernest Braxton MD, MBA, FAANS

Jeffrey Degen MD, FAANS

Brian Gantwerker MD, FAANS

Bharat Guthikonda, MD

Mark Linksey, MD

Russell Lonser, MD

Katie Orrico, JD

J. Adair Prall, MD

Mark Spatola, MD

Mark Shaffrey, MD

Nizam Razack MD, FAANS

Joshua Rosenow MD, FACS, FAANS

Scott Simon MD, FAANS

John Wanebo MD, FAANS

Marjorie Wang, MD

Stacey Wolfe, MD

Sarah Woodrow MD, FAANS

Gold Circle Club – $500 to $999

Amir Ahmadian MD, FAANS

Michael Brisman MD, FAANS, FACS

Jose Dones-Vazquez MD, FAANS

Joel Franck MD, FAANS

Jonathan Grossberg, MD

Mark Held MD, FAANS

Brian Hoh, MD

James Lindley MD, FAANS

Jeremy Phelps, MD

Robert Menger, MD

Jodi Smith, MD

Steven Tenny MD, MPH, MBA, FAANS

Krystal Tomei, MD

Luis Tumialan, MD

Silver Circle Club- Donors up to $499.99

Ellen Air MD, PhD, FAANS

Mohamad Bydon MD, FAANS

Aladine Elsamadicy, MD

David Fusco MD, FAANS

Brian Gantwerker, MD

Peter Konrad MD, PhD, FAANS

George Koutsouras, MD

Thomas Loftus MD, FAANS

Glen Manzano MD, FAANS

Michael McDowell MD

Laura McGuire, MD

Adrienne Mortimer

Neal Naff MD, FAANS

M. Ellen Nichols MD, FAANS, FACS

Magdy Shady MD, FAANS

Jesse Skoch MD, FAANS

Martina Stippler MD, FAANS

Khoi Than, MD

Anand Veeravagu, MD

Thomas Wascher MD, FAANS, FACS

William Welch MD, FAANS, FACS

Robert Wienecke, MD




Donate Today