Skip to Main Content

MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

Contributors to 2023 NeurosurgeryPAC

2023 NeurosurgeryPAC Contributors

Capital Club - $5,000+ Donors

Carolina Neurosurgery & Spine Assoc.

Hooman Azmi-Ghadimi MD, FAANS

Kenneth Blumenfeld MD, FAANS

Kevin Foley MD, FAANS

Catherine Mazzola MD, FAANS

Stephen Pirris MD, FAANS

Eric Potts MD, FAANS

Benjamin Remington MD, FAANS

Rebecca Ruegg Cowan Chief Operating Officer

Stephen Scibelli MD, FAANS

Ann Stroink MD, FAANS, FACS, CPE

Frederick Todd MD, FAANS

Andrew Wakefield MD, FAANS

President's Circle - $2,500 to $4,999 Donors

Sepideh Amin-Hanjani MD, FAANS

Garni Barkhoudarian MD, FAANS

E. Chiocca MD, PhD, FAANS

Christopher Cifarelli MD, PhD, MMM, FACS, FAANS

John Davis MD, FAANS

John DePowell MD, FAANS

Arno Fried MD, FAANS, FACS

John Golfinos MD, FAANS

Regis Haid MD, FAANS

Mark Iantosca MD, MBA, FAANS

Reza Karimi MD, FAANS

Shannon McCanna MD, FAANS

Ian McCutcheon MD, FAANS

Jean-Pierre Mobasser MD, FAANS

Jay Morgan MD, FAANS

Praveen Mummaneni MD, FAANS

Shaun O'Leary MD, PhD, FAANS

John Ratliff MD, FACS, FAANS

Eric Rhoton MD, FAANS

Richard Rodgers MD, FAANS

Clemens Schirmer MD, PhD, MBA, FAANS, FACS, FAHA

Jason Schwalb MD, FAANS, FACS, FAES

Mark Shaffrey MD, FAANS

Laura Snyder MD, FAANS

Jason Stacy MD, FAANS

Matthew Tormenti

Alex Valadka MD, FACS, FAANS

G. Edward Vates MD, PhD, FAANS, FACS

Sharon Webb MD, FAANS

Henry Woo MD, FAANS

Omar Zalatimo MD, MPH, MHA, FAANS

Platinum Circle Club – $1,000 to $2,499

Aviva Abosch MD, PhD, FAANS

P. David Adelson MD, FACS, FAANS

Mark Anderson MD, FAANS

Anthony Asher MD, FACS, FAANS

Ernest Braxton MD, MBA, FAANS

Richard Byrne MD, FAANS

Joseph Chen MD, PhD, FAANS

Joseph Cheng MD, MS, FAANS

Jeffrey Degen MD, FAANS

Anthony DiGiorgio DO, MHA, FAANS

E. Hunter Dyer MD, FAANS

J. Fleming MD, FAANS

Brian Gantwerker MD, FAANS

Holly Gilmer MD, FAANS

Gabriel Gonzales-Portillo MD, FAANS, FACS

Michael Groff MD, FAANS

Bharat Guthikonda MD, MBA, FACS, FAANS

Eric Horn

Babak Jahromi MD, PhD, FAANS

Kevin Judy MD, FAANS

John Knightly MD, FACS, FAANS

Kangmin Lee MD, FAANS

Albert Lee MD, FAANS

Mark Linskey MD, FAANS

Russell Lonser MD, FAANS

Andre Machado MD, PhD, IFAANS

Scott Meyer MD, FAANS

Jacques Morcos MD, FAANS, FACS

Brian Nahed MD, FAANS

Peter Nakaji MD, FAANS


Laura Ngwenya

Katie Orrico JD

J. Adair Prall MD, FAANS, FACS

Nizam Razack MD, FAANS

Praveen Reddy MD, FAANS

Joshua Rosenow MD, FACS, FAANS

Patrick Roth MD, FAANS

Michael Schulder MD, FAANS

John Shin MD, FAANS

Scott Simon MD, FAANS

Justin Singer MD, FAANS

Walavan Sivakumar MD, FAANS

Alexa Smith MD

Mark Spatola MD, FAANS(L)

Karin Swartz MD, FAANS

Stephen Tatter MD, PhD, FAANS

Roy Vingan

John Wanebo MD, FAANS

Marjorie Wang MD, MPH, FAANS

John Wilson MD, FAANS, FACS

Stacey Wolfe MD, FAANS

Sarah Woodrow MD, FAANS

Gregory Zipfel MD, FAANS

Gold Circle Club – $500 to $999

Amir Ahmadian MD, FAANS

Vincent Alentado MD

Krishna Amuluru MD

Bradley Bohnstedt MD, FAANS

Byron Branch MD, FAANS

Rudy Briner MD, FAANS

Michael Brisman MD, FAANS, FACS

Michael Chabraja Esq.

Jeffrey Cozzens MD, FAANS

Sanjay Dhall MD, FAANS

Fernando Diaz MD, PhD, FAANS

Jose Dones-Vazquez MD, FAANS

Christopher Doran

Joel Franck MD, FAANS

Karsten Fryburg MD, FAANS

Dan Gibson

Jonathan Grossberg MD, FAANS

Ciara Harraher MD FAANS

Mark Held MD, FAANS


Jeremiah Johnson MD, FAANS

Saad Khairi MD, FAANS

Charles Kulwin MD, FAANS


James Lindley MD, FAANS

Andrew Little

Michael McDermott MD, FAANS

Richard Menger MD, MPA, FAANS

Gregory Murad MD, FAANS


Jeremy Phelps MD, MBA, FAANS

Nader Pouratian MD, PhD, FAANS

Maryam Rahman MD, FAANS

Angela Richardson MD, PhD

Uzma Samadani MD, PhD, FAANS

Todd Schmidt

Cara Sedney MD, FAANS

Jodi Smith MD, PhD, FAANS

Daniel Spomar MD FAANS

Michael Steinmetz

Martina Stippler MD, FAANS

Sherry Taylor MD, PhD, FAANS

Steven Tenny MD, MPH, MBA, FAANS

Krystal Tomei MD, MPH, FAANS, FACS, FAAP

Luis Tumialan MD, FAANS

Michael Wang MD, MBA, FAANS

Babu Welch MD, FAANS

Derron Wilson MD

Silver Circle Club- Donors up to $499.99

Moustapha Abou-Samra MD, FAANS(L), FACS

Nitin Agarwal MD

Prateek Agarwal MD, MBA

Ellen Air MD, PhD, FAANS

Jeremy Amps MD

Ashok Asthagiri MD, FAANS

Maya Babu MD, MBA, FAANS

Randaline Barnett MD

Ian Buchanan MD

Mohamad Bydon MD, FAANS

Mary Cloninger CEO

Aaron Cohen-Gadol MD, MSc, MBA, FAANS

E. Sander Connolly MD, FAANS

Clifford Crutcher MD

Aurora Cruz MD, MBA

Robert Dambrino MD

Nicholas Dietz MD

Aladine Elsamadicy MD

David Fusco MD, FAANS

Tim Gooldy MD

Andrew Grande MD, FAANS

James Harrop MD, FAANS

Daniel Hoh MD, FAANS

Jeremy Hosein MD, FAANS

Bermans Iskandar MD, FAANS

Alexander Khalessi MD, FAANS

Peter Konrad MD, PhD, FAANS

George Koutsouras MPH, DO

Joseph Linzey MD, MS

Andrew Little MD, FAANS

Thomas Loftus MD, FAANS

Brandon Lucke-Wold MD, PhD

William Mack MD, FAANS

Glen Manzano MD, FAANS

Jonathan Martin MD, FAANS

Michael McDowell MD

Laura McGuire MD

Arvind Mohan MD

Adrienne Mortimer

Jeffrey Mullin MD, FAANS

Neal Naff MD, FAANS

Jay Nathan MD

M. Ellen Nichols MD, FAANS, FACS

Chesney Oravec MD

D. Ryan Ormond MD, PhD, FAANS

Akash Patel MD, FAANS

Panayiotis Pelargos MD

Mick Perez-Cruet MD, FAANS

Pablo Recinos MD, FAANS

Daniel Resnick MD, FAANS

Faith Robertson MD

Daniel Sahlein MD

Paras Savla DO

Magdy Shady MD, FAANS

Kushal Shah MD, FAANS

Akshay Sharma MD

Helen Shi MD

Karl Sillay MD, FAANS

Jesse Skoch MD, FAANS

Khoi Than MD, FAANS

Shelly Timmons MD, PhD, FAANS, FACS

Kunal Vakharia MD

Anand Veeravagu MD, FAANS

Meena Vessell MD

Thomas Wascher MD, FACS

Clarence Watridge MD, FAANS(L), FACS


Dennis Wen MD, FAANS

Robert Wienecke MD, FAANS

Victor Williams MD, FAANS

George Yang MD

Brett Youngerman MD, FAANS

Edie Zusman MD, MBA, FACS, FAANS