Skip to Main Content

NOTICE
MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

Contact Us

American Association of Neurological Surgeons Executive Office
5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008-3852

Phone: 847.378.0500 or 888.566.AANS (2267)
Fax: 847.378.0600
Email: info@aans.org
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Central Time, Mon.-Fri.

Ann R. Stroink, MD, FAANS
Interim CEO
Phone: 847.378.0510
Email: astroink@aans.org

Corey J. Parker
Chief Operating Officer
Phone 847.378.0502
Email: cparker@aans.org

Carol Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 847.378.0520
Email: cajones@aans.org

Alison Dye
Director of Corporate Relations
Phone: 202.264.0250
Email: adye@aans.org

Stefan P Rykowski
VP, Registries & Data Science
NeuroPoint Alliance
Phone: 847.378.0556
Email: srykowski@neuropoint.org

Gwen Biasi
Associate Director of Marketing
Phone: 847.378.0549
Email: gbiasi@aans.org

Ann Marie Bray, CMP, LES, DES
Senior Director Event Strategy
Phone: 847.378.0548
Email: abray@aans.org

Kathy Fry
Director of Finance
Phone: 847.378.0532
Email: kfry@aans.org

Ciara N. Jones
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 847.378.0590
Email: cjones@aans.org

Jennifer Ocampo-Martinez, MPA
Director of Organizational Affairs
Phone: 847.378.0572
Email: jocampo@aans.org

 

AANS/CNS Washington Committee
Katie O. Orrico, JD, Director
25 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202.628.2072
Fax: 202.628.5264
Email: info@neurosugery.org

James T. Rutka, MD, PhD, FAANS, Editor in Chief
jneuro@thejns.org

Gillian Shasby, EMBA, Chief Publications Officer
gillianshasby@thejns.org

Phone: 434.270.1063
Email: jneuro@thejns.org

Phone (AANS Members): 888.566.AANS (2267)
Fax: 434.201.7323
Email: subscriptions@thejns.org

 

Contact