Washington E-Newsletter

NeurosurgeryPAC Makes Additional Contributions to Candidates for Congress

NeurosurgeryPAC recently contributed to Sen. Maggie Hassan (D-N.H.) and Senate candidate Rep. Tim Ryan (D-Ohio). In addition, the PAC contributed to the following members of the House of Representatives: Reps. Ami Bera, MD, (D-Calif.); Brendan Boyle (D-Pa.); Vern Buchanan (R-Fla.); Tony Cardenas (D-Calif.); Judy Chu (D-Calif.); Steven Horsford (D-Nev.); Dave Joyce (R-Ohio); Mike Kelly (R-Pa.); Derek Kilmer (D-Wash.); Darin LaHood (R-Ill.); Greg Murphy, MD, (R-N.C.); Terri Sewell (D-Ala.); Jason Smith (R-Mo.) and Brad Wenstrup, DPM, (R-Ohio). Finally, the PAC also contributed to the Healthcare Freedom Fund Super PAC, established this year to help elect physician candidates to Congress.