Washington E-Newsletter

NeurosurgeryPAC Supports Bipartisan Candidates

In the third quarter of 2023, NeurosurgeryPAC contributed to candidates who support organized neurosurgery policy priorities, including the following candidate for the U.S. House of Representatives: Reps. Nanette Barragan (D-Calif.); Ami Bera, MD, (D-Calif.); Brendan Boyle (D-Pa.); Yadira Caraveo, MD, (D-Colo.); Buddy Carter (R-Ga.); Debbie Dingell (D-Mich.); Lizzie Fletcher (D-Texas); Josh Gottheimer (D-N.J.); Robin Kelly (D-Ill.); Derek Kilmer (D-Wash.); Jay Obernolte (R-Calif.); Raul Ruiz, MD, (D-Calif.); Pete Sessions (R-Texas) and House Candidate Becky Edwards (R-Utah). In addition, NeurosurgeryPAC contributed to Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-Ohio) and the Healthcare Freedom Super PAC.