Skip to Main Content

MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

AANS President Shelly Timmons, MD, PhD, FAANS, FACS, Joins the National Science Advisory Committee of the Chuck Noll Foundation for Brain Injury Research

AANS President Shelly D. Timmons, MD, PhD, FACS, FAANS, will become the fourth member of its National Science Advisory Committee. Dr. Timmons will join nationally renowned physicians Julian E. Bailes, MD, FAANS; Regis W. Haid Jr., MD, FAANS; and Joseph Maroon, MD, on the Committee. Click here to read more.