Skip to Main Content

MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

Congratulations to 2019-2020 CV Section Traveling Fellowship Recipients

The NREF Board of Directors is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 recipients of the Joint Cerebrovascular Section Traveling Fellowship: Gaurav Gupta, MD, and Kim Rickert, MD, FAANS.

Dr. Gupta will be conducting his week-long traveling fellowship at the Stanford University School of Medicine-Neurosurgery under the supervision and mentorship of Gary K. Steinberg, MD, PhD, FAANS, while Dr. Rickert will be conducting her fellowship at State University of New York at Buffalo under the supervision and mentorship Dr. Adnan Siddiqui.

1-25 E-news