Skip to Main Content

NOTICE
MyAANS, password-protected resources, and purchases are currently experiencing issues and are unavailable. We are working to get this fixed as soon as possible.

Contact Us

American Association of Neurological Surgeons Executive Office
5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008-3852

Phone: 847.378.0500 or 888.566.AANS (2267)
Fax: 847.378.0600
Email: info@aans.org
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Central Time, Mon.-Fri.

Kathleen T. Craig
CEO
Phone: 847.378.0537
Email: kcraig@aans.org

Beth Sartore
Chief Strategy Officer
Phone: 847.378.0558
Email:bsartore@aans.org

 

Kathryn Dattomo
Chief Development Officer
Neurosurgery Research & Education Foundation
NeuroPoint Alliance
Phone: 847.378.0540
Email: kdattomo@nref.org

Spencer Bone
Director of Marketing
Phone: 847.378.0525
Email: sbone@aans.org

Ann Marie Bray
Director of Meetings
Phone: 847.378.0548
Email: abray@aans.org

Samantha Luebbering
Director of Education
Phone: 847.378.0550
Email: sluebbering@aans.org

John Schroeder, MBA
Director of Digital Strategy
Phone: 847.378.0565
Email: jschroeder@aans.org

Jennifer Ocampo-Martinez, MPA
Director of Organizational Affairs
Phone: 847.378.0572
Email: jocampo@aans.org

Stefan P Rykowski
VP, Registries & Data Science
NeuroPoint Alliance
Phone: (747)378-0556
Email: srykowski@neuropoint.org

 

AANS/CNS Washington Committee
Katie O. Orrico, JD, Director
25 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 610
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202.628.2072
Fax: 202.628.5264
Email: korrico@neurosurgery.org

James T. Rutka, MD, PhD, FAANS, Editor in Chief
jneuro@thejns.org

Gillian Shasby, EMBA, Director of Publications
gillianshasby@thejns.org

One Morton Drive, Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Phone: 434.924.5503
Fax: 434.924.2702
Email: jneuro@thejns.org

Phone (AANS Members): 888.566.AANS (2267)
Phone (Non-member): 434.982.1684
Fax: 434.982.1678
Email: subscriptions@thejns.org

 

Contact